Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\user\Documents\Arvin's Personal Folder\ACT\2015-04\ACT online.jpg

 

HOME

OLDER NEWS

ABOUT US

NEW SHOWS

OLD SHOWS

JOIN ACT

CONTACT ACT

FOLLOW ACT

Description: Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\user\Desktop\FB.png††† Description: Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\user\Desktop\YT.jpg

CONTACT ACT

Contact Information

Fax +852 37407144

Email info@acthongkong.com

Web acthongkong.com

Postal Address GPO Box 10097, Central Hong Kong

Follow ACT

Social Network ACTís Facebook Page

Multimedia Channel ACTís YouTube Channel

Board of Governors 2013

President Arvin Robles president@acthongkong.com

Secretary Linda Cheng secretary@acthongkong.com

Treasurer & Business Manager Jenny Lun treasurer@acthongkong.com

Playbill Manager Tina Whitwell playbill@acthongkong.com

Honorary Life Member (Archivist) Sheri Tillman Dorfman sheri@acthongkong.com

Members-at-Large Carly Dorfman carly@acthongkong.com | Howard Paley committee@acthongkong.com | Adrian Davis adrian@acthongkong.com

 

ACTand the ACT Logo are registered trademarks of American Community Theater
POST GPO Box 10097, Central, HKSAR. EMail info@acthongkong.com WEB acthongkong.com